Board of Directors

APEA/AFT is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of the President and Secretary-Treasurer, who are elected by delegates at the biennial caucus, and 16 voting and one non-voting directors elected by specific constituencies on a regional or employer basis. APEA/AFT has a full-time staff of 23 employees, located in the APEA/AFT Regional Field Offices: Anchorage, Fairbanks and Juneau.  Staff is directed by the Business Manager who is hired by and reports to the Board of Directors.

Cecily Hodges,   cecilyapea@hotmail.com  President

Cris Sanders-Porter, cris.sanders@alaska.gov  Secretary/Treasurer 

 

ACE/AEIOU Alt Kimball Reina kimaladay@gmail.com TOTEM A Sharon Baker
AHECTE/AHMC Kelvin Bailey baileynalaska@hotmail.com TOTEM A Alt Sandra Thompson
AHECTE/AHMC Alt Hap Pierce     hpierce@ahfc.us TOTEM B Amey Tamagni
CEA Dan McCrummen  dan.mccrummen@alaska.gov TOTEM B Alt Alicia Woods
CEA Alt Joseph Reeves   joseph.reeves@alaska.gov U of A Fed of Teachers Tim Powers  tim.powers@uas.alaska.edu
Exec VP; ACE/AEIOU Corinne McVee  corinne@aceaft.com U of A Fed of Teachers Alt Pete Praetorius  pwpraetorius@matsu.alaska.edu
Northern Region Chris Clark  cclark@fnsb.us United Academic Adjuncts Fran Polumsky  fpolumsky@gci.net
Northern Region Alt Jeff Goldsmith  jgoldsmith@fnsb.us UnitedAcademicAdjunctsAlt Bruce Bowler  bruce.bowler@alaska.gov
Northern Supervisory Walter Evans evans@alaska.gov United Academics A Abel Bult-Ito  abultito@alaska.edu
Northern Supervisory Alt Michael Lund  michael.lund@alaska.gov United Academics A Alt Tim Hinterberger  tjhinterberger@uaa.alaska.edu
RPEA Advisory Jay Dulany  dulany@ak.net United Academics B Melanie Arthur    ffmma@uaf.edu
RPEA Advisory Alt Ted Moninski  ted.moninski@acsalaska.net United Academics B Alt Mara Bacsujlaky  ffmcb@uaf.edu
South Central Region Lynne Anne Carter  lcarter@borough.kenai.ak.us USESE/Valdez Ellen Fischer  momfischer@gmail.com
South Central Region Alt Frankie Barker  frankie.barker@matsugov.us USESE/Valdez Alt Cheryl Deerfield  cdderifield@aim.com
South Central Supervisory Toni Bocci  toni.bocci@alaska.gov
South Central Supervisory Alt VACANT
Southeast Region Joe Bertagnoli  jbertag@gci.net
Southeast Region Alt Gavin Charrier  gcharrier@gci.net
Southeast Supervisory Jef Morgan  jef.morgan@alaska.gov
Southeast Supervisory Alt John White  john.white@alaska.gov
 
 
 
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.

 read more . go4MartialArts.com